Wanna join us LIVE in New Orleans?
Upgrade your tickets to join us in person! 

Cocktails & Canvases (1).jpg

Cocktails & Canvases: Friday September 24th from 6:00pm - 9:00pm CST  7:00pm - 10:00pm EST

Introduced during our second year of The Art of Birthing, our Cocktails and Canvases immediately became one of the highlights of the series. This year will be no different as we take it to another level!

Cocktails and Canvases creates the ultimate paint and sip experience. This engaging experience will feature internationally known spoken word artists, a live DJ, and live musical performances from some of New Orleans' very own. 

Virtual registrants will receive their party box with all supplies, including canvas, aprons, brushes, and of course a cocktail to sip! Whether registrants are virtually vibin' or live and in person, we will create a wonderful masterpiece! 

In New Orleans?! Join us for this event LIVE at 3116 Art Space NOLA!

Brunch & Bubbly.jpg

Brunch & Bubbly: Sunday September 26th from

11 am-2 pm CST ♦ 12pm - 3pm EST

In New Orleans? Want to join us for a fabulous brunch?! If so, get your ticket for two (2) and make plans to join us! 

In addition to creative variations on the classics, Chef G. Adriane's brunch menu will feature NOLA's favorite brunch dish, shrimp and grits, as well as beautifully blackened redfish. fluffy french toast with fresh fruit, powdered sugar and maple syrup, eggs, bacon, and your choice of bottomless French 75's or mimosas thanks to Belaire Champagne and McQueen & the Violet Fog Gin.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram